2019-2020 SDCA Executive Committee

   Seth Olson               Lane Madsen           Duane Kavanaugh     Cindy Goehring
     President                 President Elect         President Elect-Elect    Past President           


                    Denise Curtis               Amy Hauge       Rebecca Christiansen                                                                  Recording Secretary          Treasurer            Executive Director



2019-2020 Standing Committee Chairs

                                             Lane Madsen             Brian Dannen               Jeff Heavlin        Melissa Elrod-Miller                               Awards Chair                 By Laws Chair                          Education Co-Chairs

                                                             Kettie Rindelaub        Jamie Peterson        Sarah Shortbull      Duane Kavanaugh                                      Ethics Chair                   Finance Chair             Government Relations Co-Chairs


  Morgan Robey             Kirsten Krueger           Jessie Brockel             Alexis Meyer                                  Graduate Student Coordinator Co-Chairs        Membership Chair        Technology Chair


To contact a member of the board, click HERE